Board of Directors

The Ontario Association of Orthodontists is the official voice to organized dental associations, recognized educational institutions, professional licensing bodies, the public and government.

Our current board is listed below. For more information about the OAO and its members, please contact us.



Dr. Pourang Rahimi
270-2525 Old Bronte Rd
Oakville, Ontario  L6M 4J2
905 825-8444 (phone)



Dr. Kent Floreani
648 Bay St
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario  
P6A 1X8
705 942-7223 (phone) 
705 942-7227 (fax)

President-Elect / Secretary

Dr. Shervin Abbaszadeh
304-1100 Sheppard Av E
Toronto, Ontario  M2K 2W1
416 226-5050 (phone)
416 226-9782 (fax)


Past President

Dr. Emel Arat
1600 Bayview Av
Toronto, Ontario  M4G 3B7
416 487-1600 (phone)
416 487-3697 (fax)



Dr. Michael Goldstein
3883 Rutherford Rd, Suite B-9
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 9R8
905-856-9200 (Phone)



Dr. Natoosha Nargaski
113 Holland St. West Suite 1
PO BOX 1057
Bradford, Ontario L3Z 2B5
905 775 1234





Administrative Contacts

Operations - Shari Bricks 
Membership - Greg Mulroney
Website - Anthony Nijmeh


Office Address

1370 Don Mills Rd. Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario  M3B 3N7
Phone: 416 490-8414  
Toll-Free: 1-888-788-4898